Sandison wins 2006 Labatt Manitoba Curling Tour Championships

Dec 15 - 17, 2006

Event Results:


Final Ranking Prize  Points 
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Jan Sandison $3,000  --- 
2.   Holly Scott $1,500  --- 
3.   Connie Shepell $750  --- 
4.   Linda Stewart $750  --- 
View Full Standings

Event Information
All event winners qualify, supplemented by the tour's other leading money winners to complete the championship fields. The team winning the MCT men's championship, if eligible in its composition, will earn a berth in the 2007 provincial Safeway Select in Dauphin.
Portage Curling Club
2401 Saskatchewan Avenue West,
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba, Canada
Bob Picken
P: 204-489-8642

Recent News

Silvana Tirinzoni wins Humpty's Champions Cup

Silvana Tirinzoni wins Humpty's Champions Cup

Silvana Tirinzoni (Aarau, Switzerland) wins the Humpty's Champions Cup, defeating Kerri Einarson (Winnipeg, Manitoba) 6-3 at the Merlis Belsher Place in Saskatoon, Canada.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

To top ↑