Fleury wins 2014 DEKALB Superspiel

Nov 20 - 24, 2014

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Mon, Nov 24 -- 3:00pm CT
Fleury Final
Jones (EE)
Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking    
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Tracy Fleury $10,300  22.750 
2.   Jennifer Jones $6,750  15.925 
3.   Jill Thurston $4,450  11.375 
3.   Kristy McDonald $4,300  11.375 
5.   Breanne Meakin $2,950  6.825 
5.   Cathy Auld $2,950  6.825 
5.   Joelle Brown $2,950  6.825 
5.   Michelle Montford $2,800  6.825 
View Full Standings

Event Information
TO ENTER: Cheques payable to
Morris Curling Club MCT
C/0 Brian Recksiedler
Box 171 Morris, Man. ROG IKO

HOTELS: Let us know the number of rooms needed and we will ensure the rooms are booked.

TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.

Further Info:
Brian Recksiedler (204-746-6618) (bbrex@mts.net)
Event Purse: $40,000
Entry Fee: $800 CDN
Morris Curling Club
350 Main Street,
Morris, Manitoba, Canada
Brian Recksiedler
E: bbrex@mts.net
P: 204-746-6618

Recent News

Bottcher Out!

Bottcher Out!

Brendan Bottcher (photo: Stan Fong) is moving on from now former teammates Marc Kennedy, Brett Gallant and Ben Hebert, announced Tuesday.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑